Blood of the Sixth Cover Reveal

Standard

10/10

It’s coming…

In less than a week, my latest novel Blood of the Sixth will hit the shelves.  I’ve crossed genres with this one and took a nose dive into horror and I must say that the change suits me well.  On October 10th, Blood of the Sixth will be available in ebook and the paperback formats.  If you love demons, witchcraft, shadows and copious amounts of blood and gore, then I’m sure you’ll enjoy this novel.

But beware as you read.  No one is safe from the evil lurking beneath the stones.

Below you will find the fantastic cover art completed by Deranged Doctor Design.  I couldn’t be more pleased with the design.  I love the colors and feel that it really captures the tone of many important scenes in the novel.

Please stay tuned and drop back in on the October 10th for further updates and links.

Finally, after much anticipation, I’m excited to introduce you to the cover of my first horror novel, Blood of the Sixth.

(See below for official blurb.)

Blood-Of-The-Sixth-D3 (1)

Blood of the Sixth official blurb:

In the quaint Southern town of Port Bella Rosa, something sinister lurks beneath the cobblestones.  When hunger stirs a centuries-old evil, a demon awakens, releasing its hunters in search of prey. Jackals swarm from the mist, seeking out quarry, sating their master with offerings of human flesh.

Allie Kent catches a glimpse of the first victim: a corpse with its organs, muscle and bone all consumed, leaving nothing more than skin behind. While police work to solve the unexplained murder, more bodies are found mutilated. Finally convinced the killer isn’t human, Detective Phillip Chambers is desperate to shield Allie from harm.

But something haunts Allie: shadows spill through her darkened window; nightmares invade her sleep while visions confuse her waking thoughts. With Phillip her only protection, Allie struggles to keep her independence in check while treading a thin line between reality and insanity.  But is the evil dwelling beneath the stones her only true threat—or will the demons in Allie’s head have the strength to destroy them both?

Check out my other books on my Amazon Author Page.

You can also find me at:

Twitter:  @KRRowe

Facebook:  K. R. Rowe Author

Goodreads:  K. R. Rowe

Leave a comment